Regional Bowls Managers (RBMs)

Bowls Australia currently has 17 Regional Bowls Managers (RBMs) working in conjunction with state and territory associations and clubs across the country.

Each RBM lives within their region and they are in touch with the issues surrounding each club in their area.

We’ve developed a National Club Map, which shows the location of every bowls club in the country, and is colour coded according to the RBM regions.

Find your RBM below:

NSW & ACT

Hunter & Central NSW
Craig Donaldson

Email: cdonaldson@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0400 734 135
Areas covered include: Newcastle, Lake Macquarie,
Dongog, Gosford, Greater Taree  
 
View Craig Donaldson’s profile flyer
Riverina & Western NSW
David Inglis

Email: dinglis@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0407 898 879
Areas covered include: Cowra, Wagga Wagga, Griffith, Hay, Dubbo

View David Inglis’ profile flyer
Greater Sydney NSW
Darren Morrison

Email: dmorrison@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0460 351 730

View Darren Morrison’s profile flyer
Northern NSW
Jess Alvaro

Email: jalvaro@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0418 641 192
Areas covered include: Coffs Harbour, Nambucca, Tamworth,
Gunnedah, Port Macquarie, Lightning Ridge

View Jess Alvaro’s profile flyer
South East NSW & ACT
Nick Hind

Email: nhind@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0472 865 197
Areas covered include: Wollongong, Merimbula, Illawarra,
Nowra, Goulburn, Canberra  

View Nick Hind’s profile flyer

Queensland

South East QLD
Micheal Sorrensen

Email: msorrensen@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0447 507 040
Areas covered include: Brisbane, Gold Coast, Bribie Island, Ipswich  

View Micheal Sorrensen’s profile flyer
Central QLD
Wade Mutzelburg

Email: wmutzelburg@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0429 442 818
Areas covered include: Sunshine Coast, Maroochydore, Noosa,
Hervey Bay, Bundaberg, Gladstone  
 
View Wade Mutzelburg’s profile flyer
North QLD
Lesley Bates

Email: lbates@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0429 213 207
Areas covered include: Cairns, Mt. Isa, Mackay, Townsville,
Longreach, Rockhampton  

View Lesley Bate’s profile flyer

Tasmania

Tasmania
Rob Soward

Email: rsoward@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0427 150 918
Areas covered include: Hobart, Launceston, Devonport, Huon Valley, West Coast

View Rob Soward’s profile flyer

Victoria

North East VIC
John Emerson

Email: jemerson@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0427 522 733
Areas covered include: Macedon Ranges, Bendigo, Shepparton,
Wangaratta, Wodonga  

View John Emerson’s profile flyer
Metro Melbourne & Geelong VIC
Paul Holtschke

Email: pholtschke@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0427 141 693
Areas covered include: Western and Northern Melbourne, Geelong,
Surf Coast, Golden Plains  

View Paul Holtschke’s profile flyer
Eastern Melbourne & VIC
Warren Griffin

Email: wgriffin@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0427 956 669
Areas covered include: Eastern & Southern Melbourne,
Mornington Peninsula, Gippsland, Lakes Entrance

View Warren Griffin’s profile flyer
Western Victoria
Stephen Arthur

Email: sarthur@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0409 463 061
Areas covered include: Warrnambool, Horsham, Wimmera, Mildura, Swan Hill

View Stephen Arthur’s profile flyer

Western Australia

Northern WA
Clive Adams

Email: cadams@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0408 136 831
Areas covered include: Northern Perth, Gingin, Narembeen,
Dowerin, Port Hedland, Carnavon

View Clive Adams’ profile flyer
Southern WA
Steve Unsworth

Email: sunsworth@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0418 890 680
Areas covered include: Southern Perth, Mandurah, Bunbury,
Busselton, Fremantle

View Steve Unsworth’s profile flyer

South Australia

South Australia
James Wilson (Participation & Programs Manager)

Email: jwilson@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0437 527 161  

View James Wilson’s profile flyer

Northern Territory

NT (Part-Time)
Paul Jackson
(Bowls NT Executive Officer/Regional Bowls Manager)

Email: pjackson@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0409 406 090 

View Paul Jackson’s profile flyer