Regional Bowls Managers (RBMs)

Bowls Australia currently has 16 Regional Bowls Managers (RBMs) working in conjunction with state and territory associations and clubs across the country.

Each RBM lives within their region and they are in touch with the issues surrounding each club in their area.

We’ve developed a National Club Map, which shows the location of every bowls club in the country, and is colour coded according to the RBM regions.

Find your RBM below:

NSW & ACT

Northern NSW
Craig Donaldson
Email: cdonaldson@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0400 734 135
Areas covered include: Coffs Harbour, Nambucca,
Tamworth, Gunnedah, Port Macquarie, Lightning Ridge
Riverina & Western NSW
David Inglis
E: dinglis@bowls.com.au
P: 0407 898 879
Areas: Cowra, Wagga Wagga, Griffith, Hay, Dubbo
Greater Sydney NSW
Brett Hughes
E: bhughes@bowls.com.au
P: 0417 714 161
Hunter & Central NSW
Clayton Parker
E: cparker@bowls.com.au
P 0418 641 192
Areas: Newcastle, Lake Macquarie,
Dongog, Gosford, Greater Taree
South East NSW & ACT
Nick Hind
E: nhind@bowls.com.au
P: 0472 865 197
Areas: Woollongong, Merimbula,
Illawarra, Nowra, Goulburn, Canberra

QLD

South East QLD
Micheal Sorrensen
E: msorrensen@bowls.com.au
P: 0447 507 040
Areas: Brisbane, Gold Coast,
Bribie Island, Ipswich
Central QLD
Wade Mutzelburg
E: wmutzelburg@bowls.com.au
P: 0429 442 818
Areas: Sunshine Coast, Maroochydore,
Noosa, Hervey Bay, Bundaberg, Gladstone
North QLD
Lesley Bates
E: lbates@bowls.com.au
P: 0429 213 207
Areas: Cairns, Mt. Isa, Mackay, Townsville, Longreach and Rockhampton

TAS

Tasmania
Alan Eadie
E: aeadie@bowls.com.au
P: 0427 150 918
Areas: Hobart, Launceston, Devonport,
Huon Valley, West Coast

VIC

North East VIC
John Emerson
E: jemerson@bowls.com.au
P: 0427 522 733
Areas: Macedon Ranges, Bendigo,
Shepparton, Wangaratta, Wodonga
Metro Melbourne & Geelong VIC
Paul Holtschke
E: pholtschke@bowls.com.au
P: 0427 141 693
Areas: Western and Northern Melbourne,
Geelong, Surf Coast, Golden Plains
Eastern Melbourne & VIC
James Whitehead
E: jwhitehead@bowls.com.au
P: 0427 956 669
Areas: Eastern & Southern Melbourne,
Mornington Peninsula, Gippsland, Lakes Entrance
Western VIC & NT
Paul Jackson
E: pjackson@bowls.com.au
P: 0409 463 061
Areas: Warrnambool, Horsham, Wimmera,
Mildura, Swan Hill

WA

Northern WA
Clive Adams
E: cadams@bowls.com.au
P: 0408 136 831
Areas: Northern Perth, Gingin,
Narembeen, Dowerin, Port Headland, Carnavon
Southern WA
Steve Unsworth
E: sunsworth@bowls.com.au
P: 0418 890 680
Areas: Southern Perth, Mandurah,
Bunbury, Busselton, Fremantle

NT

NT (Part-Time)
Paul Jackson
E: pjackson@bowls.com.au
P: 0409 463 061