Regional Bowls Managers (RBMs)

Bowls Australia currently has 15 Regional Bowls Managers (RBMs) working in conjunction with state and territory associations and clubs across the country.

Each RBM lives within their region and they are in touch with the issues surrounding each club in their area.

We’ve developed a National Club Map, which shows the location of every bowls club in the country, and is colour coded according to the RBM regions.

Find your RBM below:

NSW & ACT

Hunter & Central NSW
Craig Donaldson
Email: cdonaldson@bowls.com.au
Phone: 0400 734 135
Areas covered include:Newcastle, Lake Macquarie,
Dongog, Gosford, Greater Taree

 

 

 

View Craig Donaldson’s profile flyer

Riverina & Western NSW
David Inglis
E: dinglis@bowls.com.au
P: 0407 898 879
Areas: Cowra, Wagga Wagga, Griffith, Hay, Dubbo

 

 

 

View David Inglis’ profile flyer

Greater Sydney NSW
Brett Hughes
E: bhughes@bowls.com.au
P: 0417 714 161

 

 

 

View Brett Hughes’ profile flyer

Northern NSW
Vacant
E: admin@bowls.com.au
P: (03) 9480 7100
Areas: Coffs Harbour, Nambucca,
Tamworth, Gunnedah, Port Macquarie, Lightning Ridge
 
South East NSW & ACT
Nick Hind
E: nhind@bowls.com.au
P: 0472 865 197
Areas: Woollongong, Merimbula,
Illawarra, Nowra, Goulburn, Canberra

 

 

 

View Nick Hind’s profile flyer

QLD

South East QLD
Micheal Sorrensen
E: msorrensen@bowls.com.au
P: 0447 507 040
Areas: Brisbane, Gold Coast,
Bribie Island, Ipswich

 

 

 

View Micheal Sorrensen’s profile flyer

Central QLD
Wade Mutzelburg
E: wmutzelburg@bowls.com.au
P: 0429 442 818
Areas: Sunshine Coast, Maroochydore,
Noosa, Hervey Bay, Bundaberg, Gladstone

 

 

 

View Wade Mutzelburg’s profile flyer

North QLD
Lesley Bates
E: lbates@bowls.com.au
P: 0429 213 207
Areas: Cairns, Mt. Isa, Mackay, Townsville, Longreach and Rockhampton

 

 

 

View Lesley Bate’s profile flyer

TAS

Tasmania
Alan Eadie
E: aeadie@bowls.com.au
P: 0427 150 918
Areas: Hobart, Launceston, Devonport,
Huon Valley, West Coast

VIC

North East VIC
John Emerson
E: jemerson@bowls.com.au
P: 0427 522 733
Areas: Macedon Ranges, Bendigo,
Shepparton, Wangaratta, Wodonga

 

 

 

View John Emerson’s profile flyer

Metro Melbourne & Geelong VIC
Paul Holtschke
E: pholtschke@bowls.com.au
P: 0427 141 693
Areas: Western and Northern Melbourne,
Geelong, Surf Coast, Golden Plains

 

 

 

View Paul Holtschke’s profile flyer

Eastern Melbourne & VIC
Vacant
E: admin@bowls.com.au
P: (03) 9480 7100
Areas: Eastern & Southern Melbourne,
Mornington Peninsula, Gippsland, Lakes Entrance
 
Western VIC & NT
Vacant
E: admin@bowls.com.au
P: 0409 463 061
Areas: Warrnambool, Horsham, Wimmera,
Mildura, Swan Hill
 

WA

Northern WA
Clive Adams
E: cadams@bowls.com.au
P: 0408 136 831
Areas: Northern Perth, Gingin,
Narembeen, Dowerin, Port Hedland, Carnavon

 

 

 

View Clive Adams’ profile flyer

Southern WA
Steve Unsworth
E: sunsworth@bowls.com.au
P: 0418 890 680
Areas: Southern Perth, Mandurah,
Bunbury, Busselton, Fremantle

 

 

 

View Steve Unsworth’s profile flyer

SA

South Australia
James Wilson (Participation & Programs Manager)
E: jwilson@bowls.com.au
P: 0437 527 161

 

 

 

View James Wilson’s profile flyer

NT

NT (Part-Time)
Paul Jackson
E: pjackson@bowls.com.au
P: 0409 463 061

 

 

 

View Paul Jackson’s profile flyer