National Squads

Bowls Australia (BA) has four National Squads who represent Australia on the international stage.

The top-tier BCiB Australian Jackaroos, the second-tier feeder squad known as the BCiB Australian Emerging Jackaroos, the squad made up of bowlers with a disability known as the BCiB Australian Para-Sport Jackaroos and the BCiB Australian Over-60’s Jackaroos.

BA thanks BCiB Insurance Brokers for their ongoing support of the High Performance program.

See below for the current squads:

BCiB Australian Jackaroos

Lynsey Clarke (Club Helensvale, QLD)
Kelsey Cottrell (St Johns Park, NSW)
Dawn Hayman (St Johns Park, NSW)
Carla Krizanic (Sunbury, VIC)
Kristina Krstic (Manning Memorial, WA)
Ellen Ryan (Cabramatta, NSW)
Natasha Van Eldik (Raymond Terrace, NSW)
Chloe Stewart (Tweed Heads, QLD)
Rebecca Van Asch (Invermay, TAS)

Barrie Lester (Burleigh Heads, QLD)
Jesse Noronha (Warilla, NSW)
Ray Pearse (Cabramatta, NSW)
Wayne Ruediger (Grange, SA)
Aron Sherriff (Club Helensvale, QLD)
Aaron Teys (Warilla, NSW)
Benjamin Twist (St Johns Park, NSW)
Corey Wedlock (Warilla, NSW)
Aaron Wilson (Cabramatta, NSW)

BCiB Australian Emerging Jackaroos

Bolivia Millerick (Broadbeach, QLD)
Brianna Smith (St Johns Park, NSW)*
Jessica Srisamruaybai (Tweed Heads, QLD)*
Kira Bourke (Tweed Heads, QLD)*
Genevieve Delves (Raymond Terrace, NSW)

Jayden Christie (Club Helensvale, QLD)*
Carl Healey (Cabramatta, NSW)*
Joshua Studham (Club Holdfast, SA)*
Mason Lewis (Engadine, NSW)*
Jake Rynne (North Toowoomba, QLD)*
Jarryd Davies (Essendon, VIC)*

* indicates uncapped

BCiB Australian Para Sport Jackaroos

Athletes with a Disability:
Tony Bonnell (Broadbeach, QLD)
Joshua Barry (Deer Park, VIC)
Chris Flavel (Payneham, SA)
Barry Brennan (Moama, VIC)

Jake Fehlberg (Burleigh Heads, QLD, Director – Grant Fehlberg)
Lynne Seymour (Thuringowa, QLD, Director – Robert Seymour)